Knygos anglų kalba

Bones
Headline Publishing Group , 2009 m.
531 psl.
Žanras: Knygos anglų kalba
Būklė: Gera
Kaina: 3,50 €
  • Nauja

From New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN, BONES is a disturbing thriller in which psychologist Alex Delaware must delve deep into the mind in order to catch a serial killer. 'Kellerman always writes intelligently, treading with compassion and understanding through the minefield of the human psyche' (Harpers & Queen). Jonathan Kellerman's thrillers are perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay. A woman's body is found in marshland outside LA. By the next morning the police have discovered the decaying corpses of three more women. They were all prostitutes except for the most recent victim; a classically trained pianist employed by a wealthy family, Selena Bass seems out of place in the grim tableau. Psychologist Alex Delaware is drafted in by homicide detective Milo Sturgis to help with the case. Details of the crimes suggest a serial killer is prowling LA's gritty streets. But when a new murder deviates from the pattern, derailing a possible profile, Alex and Milo must look beyond the suspicion of madness . . . and consider an even more sinister mind at work. There are no easy answers, for the darkest of drives and desires will fuel the most devious of foes.

Skaityti daugiau... Skaityti mažiau

chat Skaitytojų vertinimai (0)

Kviečiame vertinti bei komentuoti savo perskaitytas knygas ir susirasti skaitymo bendraminčius.

Šiuo metu įvertinimų nėra.
shopping_cart Krepšelis (0)

Pagauk prasmingą mintį

Klaidų nebūna. Visi įvykiai, kuriuos prisišaukiame, net ir patys nemaloniausi, yra būtini tam, kad išmoktume, ką turime išmokti; kad ir kokį žingsnį žengtume, jis reikalingas nueiti ten, kur esame nusprendę nueiti.

R.Bach "Tiltas per amžinybę"

Skaitytojų vertinimai

Santechniko vadovas

Patiko

2017 balandžio 22

Novelės

Patiko

2012 sausio 14

Dešimtasis ratas

Vidutinė

Patiko sumanymas su komiksais, bet iš ...ytojos knygų tikrai ne pati įdomiausia

Giedrė Gražulė 2013 sausio 26

Tada aš išskleidžiau sparnus ir nuskridau

Labai patiko

Labai gera, verta dėmesiu knyga! Ją gavau dovanų nuo draugės:)

2012 balandžio 17

Doriano Grėjaus portretas

Labai patiko

Giedre Gateliene 2013 rugsėjo 28